Monday, August 8, 2011

Why did they not call it then??(pistons vs cav's)?

kobe has complete and unter controle of his follow thru and so does lebron however lebrons was incedental its sumthing that happens 1 in a million but it still happens. Have u seen the kobe foul? that was 100% purpose in my veiw

No comments:

Post a Comment