Janella Mendillo
Friday, August 12, 2011
RHH:How many of you think Lupe Fiasco is boring?
I like Raekwon but nas is my favorite alive, but i hate lupe. He is so boring, and when you have some singing your chorus for you then you suck (superstar)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment