Would you still consider a QB great if he win the Super Bowl but his Stats are horrible?
Yeah I know it's ridiculous how that happens isn't it? That is a very good example. Dilfer didn't do much of anything. The QB always gets the credit, even on run heavy teams a lot of times. How much sense does that make? absolutely none...
No comments:
Post a Comment